Contact Us

How can we help?​

Sales

Email your product sales related queries,
sales@facctum.com

Careers

Interested in joining Facctum? Send us your CV, careers@facctum.com

Media

Writing a financial crime or sanctions story that needs expert commentary? Need an interview with an expert or a speaker for your event?
media@facctum.com

Partners

Interested in partnering with Facctum? partners@facctum.com

Privacy

Questions about our data security or privacy policies?privacy@facctum.com

Support

Email your product support queries,
support@facctum.com

Our Offices

London

Facctum Solutions Limited
126-134 Baker Street, 3rd Floor
London, W1U 6UE
United Kingdom

Bengaluru

Facctum IT Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.
101-102, Vaswani Augusta,
Embassy Golf Links Road,
Bengaluru 560071, India

Highlights

Best-in-class core technology stack providing low-latency ETL and high-speed screening, capable of massive scale

Model and test impacts of new screening requirements to improve speed to compliance

AI-automated false positive remediation, requiring reduced manual intervention

Open-box approach providing understanding of screening algorithms. Transparency of the logic behind every risk score

High user configurability that addresses requirements without customisation or consulting services